CP Contact Form with PayPal - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Please enter the captcha verification code.
ko_KR: 보안 문자 확인 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Incorrect captcha code. Please try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 보안 문자 코드. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please enter the security code
ko_KR: 보안 코드를 입력하세요

en: Security Code
ko_KR: 보안 코드

en: Coupon code
ko_KR: 쿠폰 코드

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid captcha code.
ko_KR: 유효한 보안 문자 코드를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a valid date with this format(mm/dd/yyyy)
ko_KR: 이 형식 (MM/DD/YYYY)로 유효한 날짜를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid date with this format(dd/mm/yyyy)
ko_KR: 이 형식 (일/월/년)으로 유효한 날짜를 입력하세요

en: Please enter a valid number.
ko_KR: 유효한 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter only digits.
ko_KR: 숫자 만 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a value less than or equal to {0}.
ko_KR: 보다 작거나 {0} 같은 값을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a value greater than or equal to {0}.
ko_KR: 보다 크거나 {0} 같은 값을 입력하세요.
